/ Music / Josh Groban – All That Echoes Album Now Available

Josh Groban – All That Echoes Album Now Available

magnustoday on February 5, 2013 - 12:05 pm in Music

Josh Groban’s sixth studio album called “All That Echoes” drops today, February 5, 2012, with “Brave” as the first single.

Check out the complete tracklist:

1. Brave
2. False Alarms
3. Falling Slowly
4. She Moved Through the Fair
5. Below The Line
6. E Ti Prometterò
7. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
8. Un Alma Mas
9. Happy in My Heartache
10. Hollow Talk
11. Sincera
12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love it Will Be Forever)

Download on Amazon and iTunes.

Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share with your friends